Wyverns Wargaming Club

Monday 18th December Club Night

Posted by Matt Wed, December 13, 2017 13:02:23

Well ladies and gentlemen this is the last meeting of the year. What wonderful games are on offer tonight?

Well it's boardgames and nibbles πŸ˜†

Tom may also bring his 3D Worms games... incoming! (Said in a squeaky worms voice)

Hope to see everyone there 😊

*edit* They are coming!

Blog imageBlog image




Monday 11th December Club Night

Posted by Matt Fri, December 01, 2017 15:39:44

Well ladies and gentlemen what wonderful games do we have this Monday πŸ˜†

Tim, Jim, Joe & Matt - Fields of Fire 😊

Blog image

Paul, Mike and Chaz plus anyone who wants to join in for:

By Fire and Sword

Blog image

A classic 2 forces square off FoG style encounter ☺

Hope to see you all there πŸ˜€











Monday 27th November Club Night

Posted by Matt Tue, November 21, 2017 00:12:27

So tonight ladies and gentlemen we have:

X Wing with Matt and David πŸ˜†

Blog image

Lord of the Rings with Tim, Chaz and Les 😊

Blog image

Glad to see you all there πŸ˜€

Monday 20th November Club Night

Posted by Matt Tue, November 14, 2017 00:36:02

So tonight ladies and gentlemen we have :

Boardgames with Matt, Joe, David and Curtis 😊

Blog image

More of The Fire and Sword with Chaz, Les, Mark and Paul ☺

Blog image

Bolt Action with Jim, Tom, Steve, Simon and Tim πŸ˜€

Blog image

Glad to see you all there πŸ˜†







Monday 13th November Club Night

Posted by Matt Tue, October 31, 2017 00:29:02

So tonight ladies and gentlemen we have:

Fields of Fire with Matt and Tim.

Blog image
Blog image

Fire and Sword with Chaz and Paul.

Blog image

It's Mark's first night down with two historical games going on to pick 😊

Unfortunately real life got in the way for Mark. Hopefully see you next week 😊

Joe, Jim and Tom are playing Rogue Stars.

Blog image

Glad to see you all there πŸ˜†







Monday 30th October Club Night

Posted by Matt Mon, October 23, 2017 20:08:30

So tonight ladies and gentlemen we have :

Lord of The Rings Skirmish - Tom, Jim, Simon and Tim.

Blog image
Blog image

1500pts Warhammer 8th ed with Joe, and Matt πŸ˜†

Blog image
Blog image
Blog image

Glad to see you all there πŸ˜†











Monday 23rd October Club Night

Posted by Matt Thu, October 19, 2017 15:37:07

So tonight ladies and gentlemen we have :

Bloody Barons with Tim, Tom, Jim, Les and Hal. Recreating the Battle of Wakefield, 1460, in 15mm πŸ˜†

Blog image

40k with Joe, David and Matt. ☺

Blog image

Glad to see you all there ☺





Monday 16th October Club Night

Posted by Matt Mon, October 16, 2017 08:08:50

So tonight ladies and gentlemen we have :

Heldorado with Tim, Jim and TomπŸ˜†

Pike and Shotte with the 15mm forces. Paul and Les😊

Star Wars rpg with Matt, Joe, David, Darren and Curtis πŸ˜†

Glad to see you all thereπŸ˜‰

Sorry no pictures as I got to engrossed in the game 😯